Harveys Summer Concert Series

South Lake Tahoe is wired to entertain, and Zalanta is blessed with a front row seat. Located just a short walk from Zalanta, the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena hosts some of the hottest acts in music all summer long.

2017 Concert Series Lineup

Paul Simon
Sun, June 25, 2017 time TBA

Rebelution, Nahko & Medicine For The People & Collie Buddz
Fri, June 30, 2017 at 5:30PM

Sammy Hagar and The Circle
Sun, July 2, 2017 at 7:30PM

Train, Natasha, Bedingfiled & O.A.R.
Sat, Jul 09, 2017 at 6:30PM

Lenny Kravitz
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 8:00PM

Third Eye Blind
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 at 7:30PM

Jack Johnson
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 time 7:00PM
Sat Jul 29, 2017 time 7:00PM

Slightly Stoopid, Iration & J Boog
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 time 5:00PM

The Who
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 time 8:00PM

Tyler St Pierre